Go back

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club, commonly known as Wolves, is based in Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England. Wolverhampton Wanderers compete in the Premier League, the top tier of English football, after winning the 2017–18 EFL Championship. Wolves have won the FA Cup four times, most recently in 1960, and finished runners-up on a further four occasions. The club has also won the Football League Cup twice, in 1974 and 1980.

Register an account to save your preferences.
Check your inbox after a confirmation email and click on the link in the message to activate your account